Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: NEW USER HELP WITH TOPFIELD tf5000ci

  1. #1

    NEW USER HELP WITH TOPFIELD tf5000ci

    hi....i have the tf5000 ci decoder, and have until know been working with the matrix card, which doesnt work any more. how can i change the firmware of the decoder to be all cam...which files do i have to dowload and which is the procedure?anyone who knows please answer,thnx

  2. #2
    New Member PAPARRATAS's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Location
    HOLAND
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Question Re: NEW USER HELP WITH TOPFIELD tf5000ci

    ello

    I have the same probleme.
    Can some one help set me up TOPFIELD TF 5000 CI with MATRIX RELOAD and Funcard?
    Astra-hotbird-hispassat setings

    thankyou

Similar Threads

  1. User Guide For Topfield
    By sami.sami in forum Topfield Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25-02-2011, 22:57:16
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 12:35:14
  3. ajuda para Topfield TF5000ci
    By tio11 in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2007, 01:17:51
  4. topfield tf5000ci reset
    By nikosmart in forum Topfield
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-08-2006, 14:01:09
  5. update topfield TF5000CI
    By Jonel in forum Topfield
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2006, 09:38:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •