Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Need help with Opos1.05

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-05-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Need help with Opos1.05

    Hello all, i have just bought a Oposcard 1.05 but i cant get it to work in my Dreambox, my equipment is:
    Dreambox 700s
    Gemini 2.9
    Evocamd2.11
    cardserv6.07

    What files do i have to download to program into the card? Looking in the Oposloader i should have one Flash file (.hex) one .eep file and a Cryptkey (.hex) but in the "Opos Conax CryptKey FreeCam" files there isnt any .eep and cryptkey files. Im not even sure that the 1.05 card does actually work anymore?

    I would appreciate some help very much, i have looked on lots of forums but i havent found any good info.

    Thanks in advance, /Axmar.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    16-10-2005
    Posts
    146
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Need help with Opos1.05

    Yes you need the three files you describe from an original release (November 2005). I think the file you refer to is just a key update for opos 1.03.
    1.05 will still open a selection of cryptoworks channels (not DT).
    It will also work in an internal slot with a properly configured emu.

    007.4

  3. #3

    Re: Need help with Opos1.05

    Hello,
    I am new on this forum, i recently by an opos 1.05 card white with hologram. i read many time this card could be seen like an titanium or an knotcard. But i don't find anything to change this card to an titanium for example.
    I also would like to known if i could change the os for an os of cerebro or another else.
    And with witch program can i do that.
    I have a lot of script to change the opos card, but they only work for opos1.03 or 1.04.
    I am a little loose.
    Could you help me
    Thanks in advance

  4. #4
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Exclamation Re: Need help with Opos1.05

    Quote Originally Posted by SuperVins View Post
    Hello,
    I am new on this forum, i recently by an opos 1.05 card white with hologram. i read many time this card could be seen like an titanium or an knotcard. But i don't find anything to change this card to an titanium for example.
    I also would like to known if i could change the os for an os of cerebro or another else.
    And with witch program can i do that.
    I have a lot of script to change the opos card, but they only work for opos1.03 or 1.04.
    I am a little loose.
    Could you help me
    Thanks in advance

    Try here for the os cards of opos 105 and others :
    http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread.php?t=22870

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-11-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Smile Re: Need help with Opos1.05

    Hi,

    please I need help with OPOS Card 1.05. I use Receiver Technisat Digit C (internal cryptoworks decoder) and Opos Card 1,05 not working (posible wrong Keys). I need keys for Slovak Link, Czech Link. please, can you help me?

Similar Threads

  1. pourquoi d+ sur opos1.03 et pas 1.05
    By gudyhot in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-10-2006, 07:38:57
  2. another prog. for updating opos1.05 through internet
    By hfathollahi in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-04-2006, 10:45:47
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2006, 08:08:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •