Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Skyit HD/DigiCro 0,8w/Tnt sat fr 19,2e

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    27-07-2008
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Skyit HD/DigiCro 0,8w/Tnt sat fr 19,2e

    hi, brand new sky it hd 09cd sport/cinema/calcio, oscam/ominkey - ecm 115ms

    digi croatian 0,8w, ecm 400ms, nagra3, 1880 caid

    brand new tnt sat fr, ecm 200ms - works only with oscam/cccam 2.3.0


    need:

    - sky de hd
    - digital + spain hd
    - digiturk hd
    - Csat FR

    send active line for test, msn/mail contact - no line no answer

    if ecm ok I will send mine, thx!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    27-07-2008
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Skyit HD/DigiCro 0,8w/Tnt sat fr 19,2e

    update

    need digiturk w/lig tv

    no line no answer, thx!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15-06-2011, 09:33:12
  2. my local total tv + digiCRO
    By fadilh66 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-11-2010, 01:14:02
  3. Skyit(world+movie) Need=skyit(calcio+sport)
    By robbe88 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-12-2009, 01:29:43
  4. Question SKyIT
    By ollyp100 in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 11:38:10
  5. exchange dline whit skyit -scambio dline con skyit
    By endyone in forum Gbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-02-2008, 16:34:33

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •