Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Progdvb + Cam Module

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-12-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Progdvb + Cam Module

    Hello, Can Anyone Help Me In How To Use A Cam Module With Progdvb? Is It Possible ? I Have A Phoenix/smartmouse Interface
    But Only With Cards ... Can It Also Work With A Module ??? And What Plug-in Do I Need? Thank You All!!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    05-11-2005
    Posts
    243
    Uploads
    6

    Re: Progdvb + Cam Module

    try this emulation cam

    h**p://joshyfun.peque.org/PMCAM2/

Similar Threads

  1. Module for ProgDVB "Special Pinnacle Cards"
    By mhdmgd in forum DVB Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-12-2006, 21:18:43
  2. Download Prog Media Server is a ProgDVB module????
    By Scorpion2 in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-05-2006, 15:22:39
  3. Module for ProgDVB "Special Technotrend usb2 S-2400"
    By zaratustra65 in forum DVB Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 23-04-2006, 02:11:09
  4. Module for ProgDVB "BDA Module"
    By radouane67 in forum DVB Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-01-2006, 09:03:47
  5. Module for ProgDVB "Special Nexus vs 2.3"
    By dragsm in forum DVB Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-10-2005, 18:48:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •