Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Mgcamd to Orton x403p.

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Mgcamd to Orton x403p.

    Hi guys.
    have anyone tried mgcamd with this receiver.
    I tried to put some lines but no light at all.
    any suggestion?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: Mgcamd to Orton x403p.

    I had the same problem with my cs provider. After 5 days of trying ad failing i just payed for a new subscription with cccamd and i have light. The best i succeed to achieve is a connection with his mgcamd server using newcamd but still there was no light and he was claiming that even the connection with his server with newcamd is impossible. I don't know how but i had an indication that my stb was connected to server. I'm not an expert so if anyone has something to ad or correct, please do and enlighten us.
    Anyway, i think you should try something else with cccamd.

Similar Threads

  1. Question cccam et orton x403p
    By pep31 in forum CCcam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-12-2014, 14:08:14
  2. Opticum HD mcaskey
    By *Besmiri* in forum Opticum
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 20-04-2014, 20:40:16
  3. Audio problem Orton x403p
    By arjans in forum Opticum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-11-2011, 21:54:23
  4. Need Firmware x403p, ali3602,06020200
    By funguspeh in forum Opticum
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-08-2011, 12:22:45
  5. need help for opticum x403p.
    By usman in forum Opticum
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-07-2011, 12:30:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts