Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

  1. #1

    plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool
    this program to find cw
    its faster

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-09-2005
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #3

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    plz can you learn me how shearch by this programe and version 1.03

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-03-2012
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    Thanks! can you try in your 00 Table crypt8 : F5 0B 55 2C 01 BD BB 21

    Nothing in 240GB RBT!!

  5. #5

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    geforce 7200 gs work with this program or not

  6. #6

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    I am new bie and want to do biss decryption. I just came to know that colibri has stopped updating chain author map. so i want to start with CSA tool V1. but sir i do not have V1 chain files links to download. I have searched online but didnt find it. i have two cards GTX 580 and GTX 660Ti.

    can you please give me a link to download or if you have files i can send you my hard drive of 3 TB. sir i know that it takes long time to generate chain files in V1


    please suggest me some way to go forward.

  7. #7

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    It not work with xp

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-09-2013
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: plz need CSA-Rainbow-Table-Tool

    Quote Originally Posted by magicbox View Post
    It not work with xp
    No, it works nice with Windows 7 64 bit version system.

Similar Threads

  1. New HD Rainbow over Singapore
    By Dobe7777 in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 23:17:44
  2. Question Abracad Rainbow receiver
    By mkansariz in forum Starsat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-06-2009, 13:37:47
  3. Where can i get Rainbow TV Seca Code
    By r0man0 in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-07-2007, 09:31:13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •