Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problems with EvoCamd

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-07-2006
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Angry Problems with EvoCamd

    Hi!

    I'm having difficulties in using official cards whit EvoCamd (last version).
    It just wont decode.
    I looked in the comfog file but could not find any parameters relevant to the slots on the DB.
    Am I missing something?

    Otherwise the cam works fine as an Emu with the relevant keyfiles

    Cheers!

  2. #2
    VIP Member -Amor-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    05-04-2005
    Posts
    278
    Uploads
    213

    Re: Problems with EvoCamd

    hi
    Have you tried evocamd/newcs ?
    or just use another cam and enable autocam

Similar Threads

  1. Evocamd
    By estou in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 17:43:04
  2. New EvoCamd Keys
    By maosat in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-04-2009, 17:13:42
  3. Evocamd Help Please
    By banshee in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-10-2006, 07:33:49
  4. TD und Evocamd
    By Manko in forum German / Deutsch
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-04-2006, 14:35:37
  5. Evocamd v1.08
    By CaptainHowdy in forum Triple Dragon
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-01-2006, 06:17:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •