Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Cas2 and Dragon

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-03-2006
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Question Cas2 and Dragon

    Is possible to program a Dragon Cam using Cas 2 and Add ON ( with dummy Card) without using the dragon loader Card ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Cas2 and Dragon

    No...according Duolabs-support CAS2+Add-On is only for Dragon Loader Card.

Similar Threads

  1. Dragon and Cas2
    By mysybet123 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16-08-2006, 10:26:57
  2. cas2
    By jjules1 in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-02-2006, 17:26:25
  3. Help Cas2 and Fun on PCB
    By yo7cjf in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2006, 08:54:52
  4. cas2 avende
    By wahiba in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-10-2005, 03:32:49
  5. New Virsone Cas2
    By Mr Satcos in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-03-2005, 10:42:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •