Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to program K3 with CAS3

  1. #1
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Thumbs up How to program K3 with CAS3

    How to programK3 card with cas 3 .

    Very soon new cas studio with K3 inside!

  2. #2

    Re: How to program K3 with CAS3

    c'est pareil avec le cas2 + add on ?

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 13:46:33
  2. CAS3 plus
    By james.drew in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-06-2008, 06:06:53
  3. cas3 and k3
    By neo29200 in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 20:55:42
  4. where to buy cas3?
    By bengaltiger in forum CAS Interface
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-06-2006, 21:45:37
  5. MM to NDS with CAS3
    By Gallium in forum Magic Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-12-2005, 02:10:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •