Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: irdeto2 funcard

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    irdeto2 funcard

    Is it possible to copy a irdeto2 sub onto a funcard? What do I need?

  2. #2

    Re: irdeto2 funcard

    no its not possible

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-06-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: irdeto2 funcard

    Why not? I read a forum where this person had a funcard that is working with irdeto2 on a FTA receiver. I guess here in North America the keys don't change as much.

Similar Threads

  1. help me irdeto2
    By Jrak in forum Abracadabra Card
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 24-06-2009, 19:54:21
  2. Question Irdeto2
    By sat-lord in forum MetaBox and MetaWare
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-08-2008, 19:49:55
  3. irdeto2
    By zacharias in forum Edision
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-10-2007, 17:41:30
  4. irdeto2?
    By Weazel in forum Cerebro Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20-02-2006, 16:13:35

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •