Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Looking for more Cache exchangers

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-12-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Looking for more Cache exchangers

    Hi,

    have dutch server with also good ECM flow on SKY-UK, SKY- DE, Digital+ C+

    send me your Cacheex-3 line, i'll send you mine.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-12-2008
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Looking for more Cache exchangers

    OK, my DM500+ has not enough memory to take on more peers.. have to start thinking about stronger hardware...


    Quote Originally Posted by boelen View Post
    Hi,

    have dutch server with also good ECM flow on SKY-UK, SKY- DE, Digital+ C+

    send me your Cacheex-3 line, i'll send you mine.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-04-2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Looking for more Cache exchangers

    Have you tried the new option in Oscam:

    http://streamboard.gmc.to/wiki/OSCam...cacheex_maxhop

    This restricts how many hops of cache are exchanged, easier on the CPU / bandwith if set to a lower value.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-04-2012, 21:58:19
  2. Dreambox qui joue à cache cache?
    By chrisfr57 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-05-2011, 20:43:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •