Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: ccam eller gbox?

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-08-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    ccam eller gbox?

    Hei! har ccam installert på en db 7020, kan jeg koble meg opp mot gbox servere med den, eller må jeg installere gbox? Noen som kan hjelpe meg litt med gbox? Msn: sjetonje@hotmail.com

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-09-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Wink Re: ccam eller gbox?

    vad jag vet så måste det vara gbox

  3. #3

    Re: ccam eller gbox?

    du må installere gbox for å koble opp mot gbox servere.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    12-10-2006
    Posts
    18
    Uploads
    0

    Lightbulb Re: ccam eller gbox?

    ccam eller g-box he he varför inte både samtidigt .....

    Det funkar mycket bra att ha både ccam och gbox men det är klart änklare att hitta sharing via gbox och det funkar mycket stabilare .....

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 15:36:39
  2. cherche peers hd ccam ou gbox
    By cedwi57 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-10-2009, 15:36:09
  3. 2 dreamboxes ccam + gbox?
    By exect in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-06-2009, 20:22:49
  4. CCam/Gbox on same IP address
    By exect in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-11-2008, 14:21:36
  5. exchange gbox and ccam
    By yoyyo in forum Gbox Exchange: Free
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 16:23:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •