Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: how to get ccam or newcamd/mgcamd to work in the non linux tm's

  1. #1
    Member thijss26's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-05-2012
    Location
    Eire
    Posts
    29
    Uploads
    1

    Cool how to get ccam or newcamd/mgcamd to work in the non linux tm's

    Make sure to connect your tm to router and have the dhcp auto enabled and that the ip adress of your tm comes up in the ip settings menu
    after that follow
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Mgcamd - Newcamd -Mgcamd
    By idreamx in forum MGcamd
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2014, 16:16:50
  2. how to use your ecm pid's to stop/bring down freezes with cs on non linux tm's
    By thijss26 in forum Technomate Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-05-2012, 21:54:18
  3. how to update your firmware with the network on non linux tm's
    By thijss26 in forum Technomate Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-05-2012, 21:20:59
  4. New Ccam-newcamd full server free test clİne
    By abdurrahmanelt in forum Turkish / Türkçe
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 25-04-2010, 01:03:11
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30-05-2008, 15:34:56

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •