Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Entering 32-Hex Code to Topfield TF3000Fi ?!

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-06-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Question Entering 32-Hex Code to Topfield TF3000Fi ?!

    Hi forum,

    I have a Topfield TF3000fi where I can add & edit 16-Hex code in this format only

    Provider Index Code
    ###### ## 16-Hex code


    Is there any possibility to enter any 32-Hex code to topfield 3000fi ?

    Is there any way to put it in 2 line 16-Hex codes with different index ?!

    Or I need an update or a patch or a new firmware, if it exists ?!!

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    Awaiting Email Confirmation
    Join Date
    01-04-2005
    Posts
    30
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Entering 32-Hex Code to Topfield TF3000Fi ?!

    Not done it myself,but i think you put in first 8 nos, save and then put in the next 8and save. not sure but someone will correct me if iam wrong

Similar Threads

  1. Question Help with entering key
    By mrvtec in forum Strong
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-03-2009, 11:53:42
  2. Entering keys for S** V*** in EMU...
    By smasher in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23-06-2008, 03:01:25
  3. Entering Keys
    By nigel in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 21:05:39
  4. entering keys
    By nigel in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 10:25:00
  5. entering aes keys
    By altijack in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 29-01-2007, 15:39:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •