Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Dragon cam not recognized anymore

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-12-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Dragon cam not recognized anymore

    Hello,
    Since yesterday, my dragon cam is not recognized anymore in my echostar. I changed the slot postion but nothing better.
    Is there a way to check if there is a hardware failure?
    Can i put it in a laptop instead of a cas2/3?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-07-2005
    Posts
    126
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Dragon cam not recognized anymore

    Donīt think so...better use CAS and re-write last software...it should work after

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    01-12-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Dragon cam not recognized anymore

    Don't you think it could be a hardware failure? because in my echostar it says that there is no cam inside.

  4. #4

    Exclamation Re: Dragon cam not recognized anymore

    I have similar problem with kaon 570. cam not recognized by receiver,
    did re program with 348 and 349 . program reads succcessful.
    new cam ,t rex first time used.
    any help would be appreciated.

Similar Threads

  1. Help, DM800 HD weather plugin dont show anymore !
    By Beetlejuise in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 18-12-2009, 14:04:02
  2. What's the use of having a funcard anymore?
    By Vreston in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 17:59:38
  3. Showtime dont work anymore stoped
    By assy23 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-02-2009, 08:34:02
  4. gamma not recognized in gbox,need help
    By ibezmal2 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-10-2008, 17:04:18
  5. Dragon/T-Rex
    By RMEROY in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 29-06-2006, 09:17:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •