Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

  1. #1
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    HELLO GUYS

    A NEXT GIFT FROM TRINITY TO ALL USERS FROM FUNFILES !


    D+SP*IN IS FIXED AND WORK 100% FINE - TESTED.
    YOU NEED A DRAGON PREDATOR-MODUL AND THE K3-CARD !


    UPDATE BOTH WITH THE FILES I ATTACHED AND ... I WISH BEST WATCH !

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    can i open D+ with a Matrix Reloaded and K3 card ?

  3. #3
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    NO !

    LIKE I SPECIFIED IN THE INITIAL TEXT :
    ONLY K3 + PREDATOR MODUL OPEN THIS !


    Maybe in the future there are work for Matrix too ...

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    25-04-2005
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    And what about Cyfra+ ?

    Is it possible to open it with Marix Reloaded with UCAS 3.0 and K3 ?

  5. #5
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    TAQ*LLA - OK !

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    19-11-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    1

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    On wihcih satellite? Astra or Hispasat? or both?
    Thanks for your files

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    05-09-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    Hello,
    does it work only with predoator cam?
    can i make a magic module to a predator cam?
    i have a humax 5400z what does i need for it?

    Thanks 4 the information

    Xabu

  8. #8

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    Quote Originally Posted by xabu View Post
    Hello,
    does it work only with predoator cam?
    no it works on diablo too
    Quote Originally Posted by xabu View Post
    can i make a magic module to a predator cam?
    you can't...
    sorry...

  9. #9

    Talking Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    D+ 100% working with dragon cam
    all ok
    thx million

  10. #10
    RO-minatress Trinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Near by Zyon
    Posts
    2,572
    Uploads
    443

    Re: D+fixed On K3-card And Predator Modul

    Quote Originally Posted by redboyskh View Post
    D+ 100% working with dragon cam
    all ok
    thx million

    I KNOW !!!

    YOU ARE ALL WELCOME !

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. which CAM(modul) perfect work to gamma card?
    By salvador1 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 25-12-2009, 05:07:57
  2. Fixed new ART&show card
    By time&rock in forum Starsat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27-02-2009, 17:12:42
  3. D+ Fixed On Predator+k3 Card
    By Trinity in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 30-11-2008, 14:11:50
  4. New Predator 3.32 and original subscription card
    By theostheas in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-02-2008, 06:51:30
  5. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-11-2005, 17:30:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •