Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    14-10-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    ive been reading that there is a way to convert old rom10 to rom110 ac3 and use as a mosc. is it possible

  2. #2

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    No it is not possible to do so......

    cumps

  3. #3

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    Yes it is. No mosc, but R10 runs a R110 Ac3 emu with no autoroll time ago.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    27-02-2005
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    Quote Originally Posted by RastaMan_Sp View Post
    Yes it is. No mosc, but R10 runs a R110 Ac3 emu with no autoroll time ago.
    hi

    it will run again now autorolling, soon.


    regards

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    28-11-2005
    Posts
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    hello
    is true ...but...

    wher`s the bin ?

    regards

    ondas

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-03-2005
    Posts
    15
    Uploads
    2

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    we must pay for it, i think that rom 10 and 11 with autorool have OS like Enigma card

  7. #7

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    There is a solution now for having rom10 ou 11 to work like a rom110 ac3 but only as an emulator, it doesnt function as a mosc card.
    Is you whant suthc a software i can put it here...

  8. #8
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-10-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    1

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    Yes I need your soft

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: rom10 to rom110 ac3 is it posible

    yes i to would like this software please

Similar Threads

  1. Is it posible to decode following...
    By bengans in forum Introductions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16-07-2009, 21:13:40
  2. It's posible to modify this cam
    By MoGaMA in forum Magic Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-12-2006, 12:08:58
  3. D+ on fun card... it's posible ?
    By MoGaMA in forum Fun Card
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-10-2006, 19:10:10
  4. Posible Apagon????
    By angel1975 in forum Spanish / EspaŮol
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-05-2006, 23:27:37
  5. rom10 a 110 ok
    By kisme in forum Portuguese / PortuguÍs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2006, 16:49:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •