Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: I have Local HD+ and Sky Germany full HD (S02)

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-07-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    I have Local HD+ and Sky Germany full HD (S02)

    I have Local HD+ and Sky Germany full HD (S02).

    I am looking for PrimaFila.

    All cards will be tested please no fake and only serious peers!!!!

    Please send your Cline via PM.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    29-07-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: I have Local HD+ and Sky Germany full HD (S02)

    I have Local HD+ and Sky Germany full HD (S02).

    I am looking for PrimaFila or D+.

    All cards will be tested please no fake and only serious peers!!!!

    Please send your Cline via PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19-09-2011, 21:05:34
  2. local skyde germany full & cyfra+ full hd & d+ full seca in astra
    By vps-ping in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:33:43
  3. local skyde germany full & cyfra+ full hd & d+ full seca in astra
    By vps-ping in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:31:38
  4. Update 4 Local ::: local Sky it full,Sky Germany full, Canal+ and Art Cline Exchange
    By galaxyserver in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-12-2009, 13:20:36
  5. Update 4 Local ::: local Sky it full,Sky Germany full, Canal+ and Art Cline Exchange
    By galaxyserver in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-12-2009, 20:03:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •