Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to connect OSCam to CCcam

  1. #1
    Webmaster Sat-TV's Avatar
    Join Date
    03-03-2005
    Location
    Amsterdam (Netherlands)
    Posts
    3,372
    Uploads
    1,669

    Question How to connect OSCam to CCcam

    Method 1

    You need N line. It looks like this:

    Code:
    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    In oscam.conf file you need to have these lines:

    Code:
    [newcamd]
    key = 0102030405060708091011121314
    port = 34000@1830:003411
    change the port number to what you want & remember to open that port in your router & assign it to your box ip if you are going to issue N line. change the caid of the card to your need.

    CCcam port & oscam port must be two different ports.

    Key line is made up of 14 pairs of numbers or letters or a mixture. Port line is always different, it depends on the card that you have.
    Port number (34000) can be anything, its your choice.

    You can choose password and username yourself .

    And with all this info we can make N line:

    Code:
    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 256
    Now we can add this N line to CCcam.cfg and thats it. oscam is now connected to CCcam.
    We can also add 256 to the end of N line. With this trick CCcam can see our oscam card as local.
    This trick doesnt work with 2.1.4 or above CCcam versions.

    make sure you input a user in oscam.user like this.

    oscam.user
    Code:
    [account]
    user = user
    pwd = pass
    group = 1
    any changes to oscam configs will take place only after restart of oscam .

    Method 2

    another method of connecting oscam to CCcam is the camd3 protocol (L line) which is set like this .
    with this method you get faster ecm as there are no deskeys as in the N line .

    oscam.conf
    Code:
    [cs357x]
    serverip = 192.168.0.100 #your server ip address
    port = 15500
    keepalive = 1
    oscam.user
    Code:
    [account]
    user = user
    pwd = pass
    group = 1
    Now open CCcam.cfg and enter this line:

    Code:
    L: 192.168.0.100 15500 user pass 0963 000000 256
    First number is IP address of your server, then there is port number and username/password.
    At the end there is the CAID number of your package and you can also optionally add 256 at the end.
    This means that your card will show as local in CCcam. Same trick as in newcamd (N line).

    remember any changes to oscam configs take effect after restart of oscam

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    21-10-2014
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to connect OSCam to CCcam

    [QUOTE=Sat-TV;933795]Method 1

    You need N line. It looks like this:

    Code:
    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    In oscam.conf file you need to have these lines:

    Code:
    [newcamd]
    key = 0102030405060708091011121314
    port = 34000@1830:003411
    change the port number to what you want & remember to open that port in your router & assign it to your box ip if you are going to issue N line. change the caid of the card to your need.

    CCcam port & oscam port must be two different ports.

    Key line is made up of 14 pairs of numbers or letters or a mixture. Port line is always different, it depends on the card that you have.
    Port number (34000) can be anything, its your choice.

    You can choose password and username yourself .

    And with all this info we can make N line:

    Code:
    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 256
    Now we can add this N line to CCcam.cfg and thats it. oscam is now connected to CCcam.
    We can also add 256 to the end of N line. With this trick CCcam can see our oscam card as local.
    This trick doesnt work with 2.1.4 or above CCcam versions.

    make sure you input a user in oscam.user like this.

    oscam.user
    Code:
    [account]
    user = user
    pwd = pass
    group = 1
    any changes to oscam configs will take place only after restart of oscam .

    ----------------------------------------

    sry my english, but the server 127.0.0.1 its my server ip(my vps).. or the N Line shared?

    2015/04/09 18:46:56 8A666C0 p can't resolve b0mbay.dyndns.org, error: Name or service not known

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    08-04-2005
    Posts
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to connect OSCam to CCcam

    Quote Originally Posted by Sat-TV View Post
    Method 1

    You need N line. It looks like this:

    Code:
    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    In oscam.conf file you need to have these lines:

    Code:
    [newcamd]
    key = 0102030405060708091011121314
    port = 34000@1830:003411
    change the port number to what you want & remember to open that port in your router & assign it to your box ip if you are going to issue N line. change the caid of the card to your need.

    CCcam port & oscam port must be two different ports.

    Key line is made up of 14 pairs of numbers or letters or a mixture. Port line is always different, it depends on the card that you have.
    Port number (34000) can be anything, its your choice.

    You can choose password and username yourself .

    And with all this info we can make N line:

    Code:
    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 256
    Now we can add this N line to CCcam.cfg and thats it. oscam is now connected to CCcam.
    We can also add 256 to the end of N line. With this trick CCcam can see our oscam card as local.
    This trick doesnt work with 2.1.4 or above CCcam versions.

    make sure you input a user in oscam.user like this.

    oscam.user
    Code:
    [account]
    user = user
    pwd = pass
    group = 1
    any changes to oscam configs will take place only after restart of oscam .

    Method 2

    another method of connecting oscam to CCcam is the camd3 protocol (L line) which is set like this .
    with this method you get faster ecm as there are no deskeys as in the N line .

    oscam.conf
    Code:
    [cs357x]
    serverip = 192.168.0.100 #your server ip address
    port = 15500
    keepalive = 1
    oscam.user
    Code:
    [account]
    user = user
    pwd = pass
    group = 1
    Now open CCcam.cfg and enter this line:

    Code:
    L: 192.168.0.100 15500 user pass 0963 000000 256
    First number is IP address of your server, then there is port number and username/password.
    At the end there is the CAID number of your package and you can also optionally add 256 at the end.
    This means that your card will show as local in CCcam. Same trick as in newcamd (N line).

    remember any changes to oscam configs take effect after restart of oscam
    This way is used when you running Oscam on your dreambox and your friend running CCcam on his dreambox, and you two want to share?
    How can one connect the both cams on the same dreambox, where oscam working as cardreader and cccam working as server?
    Regards
    kokar

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    12-03-2008
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: How to connect OSCam to CCcam

    In oscam.conf switch of dvbapi, then oscam will be card reader.
    [dvbapi]
    enabled = 0

Similar Threads

  1. Cccam 2.1.3 et Oscam 1.0
    By astigmat2000 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-02-2011, 22:37:13
  2. reshare depuis oscam /cccam vers cccam
    By spank in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17-01-2011, 13:50:12
  3. Oscam - CCcam 2.1.3
    By wahid in forum CCcam Software and Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 13:09:27
  4. CCcam et oscam ?
    By lenovo in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28-02-2010, 16:33:33
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20-12-2009, 15:50:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •