Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: DVBViewer and Nagravision...

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date

    Exclamation DVBViewer and Nagravision...

    Hello and thanks for reading !

    I'm using the last version of DVBViewer and SoftCSA with S2emu 1.26, it works great but there is a bug :

    When zapping between Nagravision (1 & 2) channels on Hispasat or Astra, I need to select again the same channel in order to decrypt it with S2Emu. It's exactly the same like for some DVB receivers where we have to remove the CAM and inserting it again to watch !

    NB: with Viaccess crypted channels, there is NO problem ! Just one mouse click and the channel is ready for watching !!!

    What do ou think ? Of course I've rescanned all the channels using the latest transponder lists, but I feel that this problem is coming from SoftCSA (latest one downloaded from Pikachu's website) with S2Emu 1.26...

    Thanks for any help !!!

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date

    Re: DVBViewer and Nagravision...

    The same problem was and at me...
    For decrypt Nagravision (1 & 2) channels use DVBViewer 3.1

Similar Threads

  1. DVBViewer
    By sam_fox90 in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 21-08-2013, 00:47:40
  2. DVBViewer Pro 4.0
    By BlackDevil666SA in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-02-2009, 16:44:18
  3. DVBViewer Prp 4.0
    By winx 2 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 11:53:42
  4. DVBviewer et TPS
    By vef445 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 16-11-2006, 13:24:20
  5. DVBViewer GE1.9.4
    By davaid in forum DVB Software and Tools
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 10:31:14

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts