Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Skylink hd caid 0d96

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-11-2011
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Skylink hd caid 0d96

    Hi, I have a real local card Skylink hd caid 0d96 in newcs 1.71.Searching real local hd cards all European Providers: sky it hd, sky uk hd,d+ hd,plosat hd, csat hd ,c+noric pl HD,cyfra+,nova hd,c+nl hd,upc cz hd,sky de hd,.Only real newcs, NO oscam and VPS.If you are interested in my offer please send me a pm.Thank you

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-11-2011
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Skylink hd caid 0d96

    Hi, I have a real local card Skylink hd caid 0d96 in newcs 1.71.Searching real local hd cards all European Providers:
    sky it hd,
    sky uk hd,
    d+ hd,
    polsat hd,
    csat hd ,
    c+noric PL123 HD,
    cyfra+hd
    nova hd,
    c+nl hd,
    sky de hd,09c4,1702
    orange fr hd,
    iti ,
    digiturk hd
    .Only real newcs, NO oscam and VPS.If you are interested in my offer please send me active nline for test pm.Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Skylink full hd caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-06-2012, 08:45:19
  2. Skylink full hd new card ,caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-03-2012, 09:14:58
  3. Skylink Full HD 0D96
    By hakizu in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-01-2012, 18:15:10
  4. Skylink full hd 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27-12-2011, 22:37:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •