Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 39

Thread: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

  1. #1
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Post HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    Dear All Members,

    Purpose we open this thread is to share how "The Problem Solved" For All Receivers, You don't have to be the expert to do this, Just write below by way to your Experience how you solved your problems and I'm pretty sure your valuable information will be very useful to the others and to us and or maybe you have "Discovered The Secret" of your own receiver and Now is the time for you to Revealed what was the secrets are.

    We will appreciate every individual contribution are accurate.
    May I take this opportunity to say in advance "Thank-you" to all.

    Lets Start!.


    Rules:
    In Order To Avoid Of Deletion Please Do Not Post "Thank-you or Ask Question" here.

    Legal Action:
    All information is for educational aim only.
    Please consider that watching "Pay TV" without a valid subscription is illegal.


    Kindest Regards,
    The FunFiles Team.

  2. #2
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    Digital World.
    * * How To Auto Keys And How To Insert Keys Manually
    Do this:

    Point to scramble channel (eg:SRG) ~>Press EXIT on the remote (Keys Menu will APPEAR) ~>Press Green Button several times (When come to the right key the SRG channel will open) ~>Exit.
    If fails Do this:
    Point to scramble channel (eg:SRG) ~>Press Exit ~>Right Arrow ~>Insert the new keys ~>OK ~>Exit.
    Special for TPS package (When TPS is Black-Out) Do this:
    Point to scramble channel (eg:France 3) ~>Press Exit ~>Arrow Down to ID (eg:007c00 at the time you saw) ~>Arrow Left/Right ~>Point to ID 001800/015000 what ever its works ~>Exit.


    Sky X, Sky X5.
    * * After Power Failure Press 6969 + 6969 (This option also open scramble channel).
    * * Press 8280 to insert manually BISS keys.
    * * Press 8282 to insert KEYS manually (Seca, Viaccess, Irdeto, Nagravision, Conax).
    * * Press 8282 ->Press Blue Button on Remote, New window will appear on the screen.

    This Option will allow you to watch some of TPS package while the others no,
    (This is very usefull when TPS were Black-Out),

    Do this:
    Point to a scramble channel eg: France 2 -> press 8282 ->Press Blue Button ->Move up/down ->Point to ID 007800 or 007c000 or 015000 or 021100 or What ever ID works with then press OK ->YES -> OK to save ->Exit.
    At this time France 2 should work again on your TV.
    Do as above to the others channel.

    (Regarding to this option SOON WILL BE RELEASE more info on ID's).



    Humax. (5400 / 5400z)
    * * After downloading the new firmware still some channel are scramble,
    Do this:

    Switch ON The Receiver ->Remove Card ->Remove Cas ->Point to Scramble Channel
    (eg: SRG) -> Download the Bin Key File with the latest SRG keys -> Switch OFF ->
    Insert Cas -> Insert Card ->Switch ON.
    And now SRG channel should be OK.


    Fortecstar.
    If you can't get to the Menu Screen, Do this: Turn Off & On The Receiver from the Back.
    Just after the ---- Click on Menu. The menu should be appear again on your tv screen.

    How To Enter The Keys For Lifetime Ultra.
    * * Click MENU on the remote
    * * Then Right Arrow to CHANNEL EDIT
    * * Then Arrow down to CODE then OK then 1668 or 1010 what ever works.
    * * Then Right Arrow to turn code OFF just to be safe.
    * * Then Arrow down to eg: NAGRAVISION then OK
    * * Then side Arrow to eg: DISH NETWORK
    * * You need to change the keys on Two Lines.
    * * In PROVIDER ID it will be 00 01 so you do NOT need to change this line.
    * * Then Down Arrow to KEY NUMBER change here 00 or 01
    * * Then Down Arrow again to KEY, change here XX XX XX XX XX XX XX XX
    * * Then OK to Save. Then EXIT Once
    * * Then Right Arrow Once, then enter 1668 to turn code back ON.
    Make sure your KEYCODE FUNCTION is ON.
    Your TV should work now after you Exit Out.

    If your TV don't work after the above this mean you have another problems.
    Make sure the Dish Cable on your Receiver is at the IF Connector NOT the ANT.

    There are Two Kinds of Remote's that I know of.
    Here is where the letters are on both remote's.
    * A - SAT
    * B - INFO or i
    * C - TV/RADIO
    * D - PAUSE
    * E - AUDIO or ?
    * F - GUIDE or EPG

    If the keys will not stay or come out reversed, Do this: Put the keys in again, and
    How To Set The Default Key
    Click on MENU then go to CHANNEL EDIT then CODE then OK
    Put in 1010 or 1668 what ever it works, then down Arrow to SET DEFAULT KEY and click OK then Exit Out.



    Remember!
    You are always welcome If any others additional information than above.



    Kindest Regards,
    urmans.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    13-03-2005
    Posts
    124
    Uploads
    207

    Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    Mvision recivers if you have just paid out money for this reciver and have noticed card slot and is not showing the menu and wondering why

    all you have to do is go into the menu and keep pressing 99999999999999 on any area of the first screen you see this should activate the smart card slot

    if you have bought one and it is already active then you have a second hand reciver

  4. #4
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Post Re: HOW to check original firmware on KAON (230) Receiver

    Check original firm on Kaon 230
    Go to keys menu press yellow, blue, green, menu and then yellow to initialize the keys.
    If it's yellow this mean you still have the original firmware !


    Best Regards,
    urmans.

  5. #5
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    SRT3620 & 3630

    To Edit the code key press the number 8282.
    Enter the code 6969 two times each time coming from main power OFF/ON and the unit will open the scrambled channels.

    TO EDIT PROVIDER ID OR ADD NEW KEY
    PRESS MENU GO TO INSTALLATION/INFORMATION then
    PRESS "FUNC"KEY 4 TIMES.

    TO RESET OR INITIALIZE THE KEY CODE OF
    PRESS "MENU" then
    GO TO "SYSTEM INFORMATION"
    PRESS "FUNC" KEY 4 TIMES then
    PRESS "0"

  6. #6
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Post Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    How to enter new key to DragonCam (by remote control)
    1. Find the key (eg: A9 04 F4 FF A3 AF FA 5B 5C A7 51 BF 5A 35 D0 C0)

    2). Transform it into Dragon recognazible numbers:

    08-0 : 169 004 244 255 163 175 250 091
    08-1 : 092 167 081 191 090 053 208 192

    3). Open DragonCAM menu... enter debug.. enter Viaccess ... enter Viaccess1

    4). Find provider 55AEAE (default first)

    5). Enter it and change the 08x-09x key

    6). When asked for 08-0 enter 169 004 244 255 163 175 250 091

    7). When asked for 08-1 enter 092 167 081 191 090 053 208 192

    That's it.. you're ready for MultiVision... HAVE FUN!!!!!!



    urmans.

  7. #7
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Post Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    A BASIC TUTORIAL TO ADD A CHANNEL IN HUMBOX 4


    Best Regards,
    urmans.

  8. #8
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Post Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    How To Enter Tps Aes Key To Humax5400z

    Tps Aes Key (for example recent aes key-26-11-2005):
    ED 40 3D 80 75 A7 1D 91 0E 59 89 7B 2B B4 DC 63

    Goto
    1-menu
    2-toh--right Button
    3-parser
    4-ram Editor
    5-GREEN Button For Viaccess
    6-down Button For Going To Provider Line
    7-use Right Button Find 007c000 Tps Provider
    8-go To 03 Key Line With Down Button
    9-enter First 8x2 Key From Tps Aes Key Like This
    03: ED 40 3D 80 75 A7 1D 91
    To Do This
    Use Number Buttons 0-9
    Mute Button = A
    Red Button = B
    Green Button = C
    Yellow Button = D
    Blue Button = E
    White Button = F
    You Can Also Use Up Down Buttons To Change The Keys
    Enter This To 03 Key Line ED 40 3D 80 75 A7 1D 91
    10-then Go To Key Line 13 With Right Button
    11-enter Second 8x2 Key This 0E 59 89 7B 2B B4 DC 63
    That it Your Tps Aes Key Will Be Updated,
    Good luck!!



    Best Regards,
    urmans.

  9. #9
    Senior Member benny/9's Avatar
    Join Date
    07-04-2005
    Location
    in the jungle
    Posts
    308
    Uploads
    11

    Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    how to enter keys in manhatten patched recievers
    -------------------------------------------------
    on remote press menu,
    then-red-green-yellow-blue-ok.
    the hidden menu will open.
    with the blue button you change the cas settings
    ie:irdeto-seca-via-nagra.you set to the system for the keys.
    ----------------------------------------------------------
    for nagra you will see,this board.
    **** ** ****************
    **** ** ****************
    you enter the ident followed by the keys.

    ie: 3d01-- 00-- fa-1e-93-35-3a-a8-1f-4a
    3d01-- 01-- 30-9b-96-0b-a7-55-39-f4
    after you enter the keys use the green button to store
    then exit the menu and the chns:will open
    use this method for all systems,you find the ident with the keys.
    the other systems use the ident with one row of keys.
    this will give you channels without the use of cards or cams.

  10. #10
    The Manager urmans's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,596
    Uploads
    583

    Post Re: HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver

    Upgrading Dragon cam with Dragon PC Loader

    1. First of all start the Dragon PC Loader 3.3 (DRCP Loader).
    2. Then "Open" button select any Predator file. Or with "download" button you can download automaticaly from internet.
    3. Be sure your reciever is on a FTA channel.
    4. Insert Dragon PC Loader card into Dragon cam (Contact or chip to be UP). connect commport to Dragon PC Loader with serial lead 1:1 and Cam together with loader insert to receiver.
    5. After this go to conditional access of reciever and select predator x.xx "dragon loader" and press ok.
    6. Select "Yes load module" and wait utill upgrade finish.
    7. Remove card and restart your receiver (off and on).


    Note: If during Upgading proces the electricity stop, your cam will NOT be damage.
    You can upgrade it again.


Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. DM800 dead after flash "Solved"
    By samnabil in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 25-11-2009, 16:02:47
  2. HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver
    By urmans in forum Polish / Polski
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-06-2005, 17:14:26
  3. HOW To "Solved Problems" For All Receiver
    By urmans in forum Greek / Ελληνικά
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-06-2005, 17:01:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •