Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

  1. #1

    my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    I need:
    SKY.IT caid 09cd

    NO other card please
    send ACTIV line for testing

  2. #2

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. #3

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. #4

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. #5

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. #6

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. #7

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. #8

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. #9
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    questions being send to user about credibility of his local(s) and were ignored

  10. #10

    Re: my local: D+ full HD (caid 1810)

    update !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-03-2012, 21:43:04
  2. New Wich Cam module support CAID 1810
    By spacedvb in forum General Discussions: Cams
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-09-2011, 17:13:53
  3. Digital + N3 caid 1810 on Oscam 5128
    By genio84 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-05-2011, 20:18:20
  4. Local Sky ger Full HD caid: 9C4
    By skygermania in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-04-2011, 18:53:53
  5. FocusSat Full (caid 0b02) and DigiTV RO N3 (caid 1802) as locals
    By zsolt2002 in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-02-2010, 19:20:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •