Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    02-10-2012
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    Hi,
    I am a newbie. I have two of the titan 1 3606 receivers (new ones), and at dvbstand.com I have found a description how to set up homesharing. My question is: which firmware moet ik downloaden to make it possible? And which one? xwindow or amstar? And which number? e.g. sab_220 or sab_300?

    Thanks in forward,

    Josef

  2. #2
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    from my knowledge of Opticum Receivers both "xwindow or amstar" ps (I think) support CS.... but the model firm you need to find yourself

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    hi you find it here in this forum and is 220 amstrad for is better menu more clear

  4. #4

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    Hi Josef,

    Did you find any solution? I am also stuck into same situation..
    I have the same model and I would like to have cccam or another software installed on it.

    Any suggestion from you, would be highly appreciated.

    Thanks.

    Haider

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    11-03-2006
    Posts
    239
    Uploads
    0

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    hi just put last firmwaire and you can have ccam ,newcam...ect with not prob

  6. #6

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    Quote Originally Posted by sabril View Post
    hi just put last firmwaire and you can have ccam ,newcam...ect with not prob
    Dear Sabril,

    Thanks for your reply.
    Could you kindly let me know as from where can i get the latest firmware.

  7. #7

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    Many thanks Sabril, I found the latest firmware at dvbstand.com and works fine

  8. #8

    Re: SAB titan 1 3606 homesharing

    hi to all.....need help...i have sab titan 1...how i add cccam??thank you..

Similar Threads

  1. new firmware SAB Titan I & SAB Titan II
    By dıgı in forum SAB Firmware
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 24-01-2016, 09:04:21
  2. UFS 910 tiTan
    By fushkrujs in forum Kathrein Firmware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-09-2012, 09:43:35
  3. UFS 922 tiTan
    By fushkrujs in forum Kathrein Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 01:17:58
  4. New UFS 912 tiTan
    By fushkrujs in forum Kathrein Firmware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 01:05:49
  5. What linux STB do i have to choose for my homesharing?
    By badoda in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 16:08:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •