Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

  1. #1

    T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    I need some help please

    I have been using Predator 351 Original That worked Ok UNTIL

    I decided to update the file I used " predator 351 Extended Biss.dra "

    Then my trouble started

    After I updated the Dragon in the Receiver ( Echostar AD3000ip ) the cam would not initialize then I went to the common interface it says Module not installed

    I have tried to reload Predator 350 and 342 got nowere

    Can it be fixed or do I bin it and get another one

    bobthebob

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    27-07-2005
    Location
    thionville france
    Posts
    32
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    after program t-rex insert cam demo off
    push boutton on and cam detect

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    15-02-2006
    Posts
    134
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    Yes, always try a power off power on.

    If you have a CAS3 interface you can also initialise your module with the PCMCIA/CAM emulator provided.

    In some receiver the first initialisation is sometime hard to get...

    PrČ

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    i got same problem as bobthebob
    can somebody pls explain good how i/we can fix it

    i got cas 3 and a trex loader card...

  5. #5

    Re: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    I have just found out that my Dragon Cam is no longer usable

    I have to send it to Holland to get it repaired

    It will take about a month

    Regards

    Bobthebob

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-09-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    I had a same problem but
    I fixed with Dragon repair file by reloard booting part of flash memory.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: T-Rex/ Dragon Not working

    how can i repair my flash ??

Similar Threads

  1. Info jsc+3,4 not working any more
    By icemania in forum Strong
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 11:54:31
  2. tps is not working on 3.65 Dragon
    By ahmedsouliman in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 22-02-2008, 07:56:50
  3. digital + & tv cabo not working on dragon cam predator 3.32
    By proffk in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 24-04-2006, 23:43:24
  4. cw working or not
    By king13 in forum Opos Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2005, 02:09:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •