Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: K3

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-08-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    K3

    Hi

    C+ no work and tps multivion no work



    thank you

  2. #2

    Re: REX & Protex

    Boa tarde a todos, sera que alguem que pde ajudar, tenho um REX e Um Protex e no da para apanhar a cabo, que devo fazer, onde posso ir buscar o firewall ?

  3. #3

    Re: K3

    kiosque ok with this new file tested by me and working like a charm with dragon 352.

  4. #4
    VIP Member boyzmen's Avatar
    Join Date
    05-05-2005
    Posts
    373
    Uploads
    149

    Thumbs down Re: K3

    hello
    this file is not new the friend it dates from the 13/09/06. to afflict there does not have a follow-up for the moment of by k3.

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-08-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: K3

    I have K3 with October files not work c+ technomat 1500+

  6. #6

    Re: K3

    i sayed only kiosque working.

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-08-2006
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: K3

    K3 C+ France Not work help me

  8. #8

    Re: K3

    can someone confirm if kiosque working??

  9. #9
    the force is with you lousk.1's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-10-2005
    Location
    sud de la france
    Posts
    669
    Uploads
    13

    Re: K3

    not working !!!!!!!

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    23-06-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: K3

    Hi all,

    Did someone test the files uploaded by Bouzy @ 02:59:44 this morning? http://www.satsupreme.com/upload.php...nload&id=53632
    I'm not at home and I won't be able to test untill this week end.
    Thanks

    Samp3976

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •