Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: skystar 2

  1. #1

    skystar 2

    Per ata te cilet kane skystar 2 ne kompiuter softcami me i ri.D+ok-tv cabo- tps-ok

  2. #2

    Re: skystar 2

    Softcam i dates 4.10.06 per progdvb

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    18-09-2006
    Location
    PORTUGAL
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: skystar 2

    Tvcaca Ou D+ Ajuda Por Favor Não Da Flores

Similar Threads

  1. Question SkyStar II
    By mradmo in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-06-2009, 13:13:31
  2. Skystar 2
    By GENIA001 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 27-05-2009, 15:26:25
  3. skystar
    By francescodi in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20-02-2009, 09:25:46
  4. Question SkyStar 2 HD CI
    By fulvio23 in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 10:54:20
  5. Skystar 2
    By poxa2005 in forum DVB Plugins
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-07-2006, 13:13:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •