Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    can I clone viaccess card to funcard?
    Anyone can help pleeeeeseeeeeeee.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Question Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    Anyone know any other site where I can get help to do this?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    Quote Originally Posted by greendoor View Post
    can I clone viaccess card to funcard?
    Anyone can help pleeeeeseeeeeeee.
    I just bougt an Infinity USB with a few funcard but have no Idea what I'm doing at all.

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-12-2005
    Posts
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    hi,i'm not an expert,but think it highly unlikely you can copy a viaccess card,art sport is via access for example.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Multipass's Avatar
    Join Date
    23-04-2006
    Posts
    197
    Uploads
    21

    Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    Quote Originally Posted by greendoor View Post
    can I clone viaccess card to funcard?
    Anyone can help pleeeeeseeeeeeee.
    No you can't. Official card are copy protected. Don't even try to do that or your original card will be destroyed..
    If it would have been so easy to clone an official card, TV channels who are using that technology will be in bankrupt...

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    Thanks everyone. I asked this question becase I read in another sat forum and one claimed have successfully copy viaccess card to funcard .

    You guys can have alook at link below of what he said.

    http://www_______ no link plaese

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Arrow Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    I'm sure that I'm in the wrong place here but Is there anyone know where can I get viaccess funcard file for channels on AsiaSat 4.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    04-10-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: Is it possible to copy viaccess card?

    ????????

Similar Threads

  1. Question how to copy gamma card.
    By googa.info in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25-10-2009, 19:00:30
  2. Copy card
    By stergiost3 in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2009, 16:45:12
  3. Can i copy one Gamma card to another?
    By tasoyylis in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 23-03-2009, 13:46:42
  4. copy gamma card
    By tomhalm in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 19:05:53
  5. How to copy Original N**A card
    By gpapado in forum Gamma Card
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 14:09:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •