Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

  1. #1

    CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    I have

    1.CABO Full HD
    2.Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    Full HD server newcs...strong and fast...!!!24 hours on line...NO OSCAM and CSP and VSP...

    I need

    Nova Full
    Sky İtalia Full HD
    Orange full HD
    Digitürk
    Canal+NL (only Full)
    Polsat Full HD(for backup)

    PLEASE active line ....

    No active no answer..

  2. #2

    Re: CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    I need

    Nova Full
    Sky İtalia Full HD
    Orange full HD
    Digitürk
    Canal+NL (only Full)
    Polsat Full HD(for backup)

    PLEASE active line ....

    No active no answer..

  3. #3
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    So you are doing Cccam exchange using NewCS?
    and with location in Turkey you managed to have following Locals:
    CABO Full HD
    Cyfra+
    polsat
    ITI
    jsc
    Full Nova
    BIS
    Csat
    SKY DE

    I do not think any further comments needed

  4. #4

    Re: CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    I need

    Nova Full
    Sky İtalia Full HD
    Orange full HD
    Digitürk
    Canal+NL (only Full)
    Polsat Full HD(for backup)

    PLEASE active line ....

    No active no answer..

  5. #5
    Strict but fair Andrushenka's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-12-2005
    Location
    Heart of Europe
    Posts
    26,527
    Uploads
    106

    Re: CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    So you report yourself as bad peer....well, well....

  6. #6
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    615
    Uploads
    0

    Re: CABO Full HD,Cyfra+ Full HD with (TVP,TNT,N ITI only seca)

    for now I really start to think that some user not even doing any kind of exchange but only some kind of "line collectors"
    I am sorry for be rude, but it is really idiocy to continue posting in "bad peers section"
    ..... be careful before you give your line to others

Similar Threads

  1. local newcs d+ full seca & skyde full & cyfra+ full hd
    By vps-ping in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-06-2010, 03:09:01
  2. local newcs d+ full seca & skyde full & cyfra+ full hd
    By vps-ping in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26-06-2010, 03:07:37
  3. local skyde germany full & cyfra+ full hd & d+ full seca in astra
    By vps-ping in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:33:43
  4. local skyde germany full & cyfra+ full hd & d+ full seca in astra
    By vps-ping in forum CCcam Exchange: in NewCS
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2010, 02:31:38
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-02-2010, 21:32:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •