Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: gbox and pli flubber

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    gbox and pli flubber

    can someone help with gbox on pli flubber
    al filles are there but i just have no picture
    with gemini 3.1 i have nice picture why doesn`t work in pli flubber

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-08-2005
    Location
    N. Limburg
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    Have you downloaded the Gbox script via the software management panel. Under older softcams ?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    i know
    gbox already working i can see the cards online but i don`t have pict on the screen its just black

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    i know i can see the cards online but i get black screen

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    i know because gbox is already working excep i get a black screen
    but with gbox suite i can see that cards are online

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-09-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    i know because gbox is already working excep i get a black screen
    but with gbox suite i can see that cards are online

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    24-11-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    I have exactly the same problem. Gbox connects and seems to be working fine but only have black screens on Flubber. Same files and configs work no problems with other images.
    Chris

  8. #8

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    you need pli_pmthelper running prior to gbox

  9. #9

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    hey!

    I have the same problem; does somebody know how to fix it?

    thX ;)

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2005
    Posts
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Re: gbox and pli flubber

    Zoran:

    How do you get Gbox to run on Gemini 3.1?

    Best
    Goran

Similar Threads

  1. gbox 2.1b
    By midge123 in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-07-2009, 16:34:07
  2. Question aide pour configurer cs2-gbox newcs-gbox
    By manoli in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2009, 18:39:35
  3. besoin d'aide en gbox i need a help on GBOX
    By cheval2troie4 in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 23:23:18
  4. server gbox local Gbox Premier Full
    By coolscript7 in forum Gbox Exchange: Local
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-02-2009, 17:36:07
  5. gbox for pc
    By redius in forum DVB Emulators
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-03-2008, 23:38:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •