Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Comment flasher un Technomate 5400 ci usb

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    03-11-2012
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Comment flasher un Technomate 5400 ci usb

    Salut, j'aimerais, si possible, un petit coup de pouce pour flasher un Technomate 5400 ci usb.
    Quand j'essaie d'injecter un soft en .stb, par l'usb un écran me dit," mode non compatible".
    Si quelqun a la soluce je suis preneur, par avance merci!

  2. #2
    Senior Member baltazzar's Avatar
    Join Date
    19-02-2007
    Posts
    102
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Comment flasher un Technomate 5400 ci usb

    Salut

    Tu ne dois pas avoir le bon patch sur ta clé usb.
    Il y a 2 version du TM 5400, le Super et le "normal"

    A+

Similar Threads

  1. Question comment Flasher une DM 500
    By anes-zh in forum French / Français
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 18-01-2011, 15:38:41
  2. Technomate 5400 CI Help
    By sukosanac in forum Technomate
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-01-2009, 13:52:02
  3. Technomate 5400 ci+
    By kotobaba in forum Technomate
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 19:35:20
  4. comment flasher
    By chouchou in forum Coship Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17-09-2005, 04:14:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •