Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cabo ok---101006 FTEmaximal

  1. #1

    cabo ok---101006

    solo para fte-max

    aqui

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-06-2006
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: cabo ok---101006

    Funciona com o FTE maximal IRD420SM ?? Se funciona não consigo instalar o sw. Obrigado !

Similar Threads

  1. FTEmaximal Tools
    By marcospt in forum FTEmaximal Software and Tools
    Replies: 216
    Last Post: 16-02-2015, 03:08:52
  2. Re: FTEmaximal Firmware
    By ngauss2005 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 18-10-2008, 12:46:43
  3. Re: FTEmaximal Firmware
    By sqala in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2008, 14:36:36
  4. Update TPS.BIN FOR FTEmaximal
    By RAYMAN1366 in forum FTEmaximal
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 19-07-2008, 10:47:04
  5. FTEMaximal Help
    By cruzfire in forum [F]
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-02-2006, 11:16:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •