Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2012
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    Hi!
    how I can connect by code to a cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works?

  2. #2
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    629
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    what are you talking about ????

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2012
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    write a Software to test clines

  4. #4
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    629
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    such a soft is in exist already... but any particular reason why would you need it ?

    why just inserting the line to CCcam config ( can not be any easier then that) and see the info is not enough?

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2012
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    yea with back doors ;) will write self one with out back doors :)

  6. #6
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    629
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    If you say that every Cccam version has a backdoor (I believe it's what trying to say) so what emu are you using then?

  7. #7
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2012
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    not a cccam has a back door! I say all cline tester Software has back dors and send the lines that your test to the creator of the Software... same Problem with online cline tester sites!

  8. #8
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    629
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    my question was was emu are you using , and why do you need such a soft?

  9. #9
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-11-2012
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    CCcam ..and for private testing

  10. #10
    Moderator TV_LICENCE's Avatar
    Join Date
    31-12-2006
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    629
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Connect to cccam server by code (c# / java) to test if a c-line works

    ok guys!
    questions about credibility of his local been send to 1234Now..... the something he does not wish to reply
    Beware of another line collector

    thanks

    thread is closed

Similar Threads

  1. Info Test: CCcam server with Canal+ FR
    By freejobos in forum CCcam Exchange: Free
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24-09-2010, 00:01:23
  2. tps works in old code try it18.06.07
    By -magnum- in forum General Discussions: Satellite Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-06-2007, 21:24:21

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •