Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: dragon load on laptop

  1. #1
    Member velociraptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-04-2005
    Location
    earth
    Posts
    40
    Uploads
    0

    dragon load on laptop

    hi guys.i am new in this area.what i want is to upload my dragon cam with predator from my laptop.i have no idea of what should be done.should i download any drivers programs or sth else?if you can help me lpease explain everything in detail.thanks

  2. #2
    Awaiting Email Confirmation jacol's Avatar
    Join Date
    12-03-2005
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    41
    Uploads
    1

    Re: dragon load on laptop

    Hi
    velociraptor .
    upload my dragon cam with predator from my laptop
    You can't upload your cam with laptop
    you need Smartmouse compatible card programmer
    with 6Mhz mode CAS,Dynamite

    dragonloader card
    or funcard7 work as dragon loader card
    or CAS 3 with dummycard
    click1
    click 2
    click3

Similar Threads

  1. How To Load Dragon Cam
    By Sat-TV in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 29-09-2008, 11:41:59
  2. Laptop ile dragon yükleme
    By koparkok in forum Turkish / Türkçe
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-08-2006, 14:17:13
  3. Programing Dragon using laptop
    By zack77 in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2006, 22:51:18
  4. help how to load the dragon cam
    By rambo in forum Dragon Cam and T-Rex Cam
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15-11-2005, 16:57:40
  5. Carte Dragon Load
    By xavech in forum French / Français
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2005, 12:52:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •