Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Skylink hd caid 0d96

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-11-2011
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Skylink hd caid 0d96

    hi,im have real lokal skylink hd caid 0D96.I need
    sky uk hd
    csat hd,
    polsat hd,
    cyfra+ hd,
    iti hd,
    orane hd,
    c+ nordic hd,
    upc hd,
    nova hd.
    NO Oscam.if you inerested send me your aktive nline for test.thank you

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-11-2011
    Posts
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Skylink hd caid 0d96

    hi,im have real lokal skylink hd caid 0D96.I need sky uk hd,ski it hd,Csat hd,Polsat hd,cyfra+ hd,iti hd, orane hd,c+ nordic hd,nova hd. if you inerested send me your aktive nline for test.thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Skylink hd caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 31-08-2012, 07:55:59
  2. Skylink full hd caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-06-2012, 08:45:19
  3. Skylink full hd new card ,caid 0d96
    By pirlo003 in forum Newcamd Exchange: Local
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30-03-2012, 09:14:58
  4. Skylink Full HD 0D96
    By hakizu in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-01-2012, 18:15:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •