Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

  1. #1
    VIP Member LİDER 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    08-03-2006
    Posts
    1,105
    Uploads
    1,764

    Exclamation KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    YAZILIMLARI KUP 230 İLE YÜKLEYİN....



    kanal kilidi aktıf edenmeyenler




    SARI+MAVİ+YEŞİL+MENÜ basıp key bölümü açın sarı tuş ile keyleri load default yapın sonra exitten çıkın.menu sistem kurmaya girin.kanal kilitli konuma gelin ,sag tarafa geçin.kilitlide iken cihazı arka anahtardan kapatıp açın.kanal kilidi acık konuma gelecektir.......




    CİHAZINIZDA BAŞKA BİR YAZILIM VARSA İLK KURU KAFA(BL219.4) YÜKLEYİN..!!


    TPS AUTO OK
    ABSAT AUTO OK
    CANAL+ CİNEMA PAKEDİ AUTO OK
    D+ OK
    SRG AUTO
    BİSS FULL OK
    SLOTV ok
    JETİX ok
    BABYTV Türkçe ok
    SİRİUS OK
    ASTRA ORF PAKETİ
    BABY TV OK

  2. #2

    Re: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    Hi,

    C.A. problem resolved on 13.41.AD?

    Thanks

  3. #3

    Re: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    hi,
    i search a firmware for Kaon H/W: 12.01.A1.
    Maybe i can use an another firmaware ????
    Please Help me :o)

  4. #4

    Re: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    Quote Originally Posted by seishiro93 View Post
    hi,
    i search a firmware for Kaon H/W: 12.01.A1.
    Maybe i can use an another firmaware ????
    Please Help me :o)
    you can use any 12.01.xx

  5. #5

    Re: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    Hi,
    When using your firm for KAON 570H HW13.41.AD, I had the bad surprise to see several channels and and also favorites deasappering.
    The worst is that the firm is a fake!!
    Please test your firm before putting it on the site, otherwise I will complain about that to the administrators and you will be banned.
    Nobody can spend hours to restore rgistred channels for a fake

  6. #6

    Re: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    hi,
    i search a firmware for Kaon H/W: 16_1_.80_91
    Maybe i can use an another firmaware ????
    Please Help me :)

  7. #7

    Re: KAON 28-10-2006 tps auto all ok

    Quote Originally Posted by bambino11 View Post
    you can use any 12.01.xx
    Thx a lot man for the answer.
    I already try with a 12.01A5 but it failed.
    Igonna try again maybe i was not in engeener mode at the moment.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 28-11-2006, 01:55:28
  2. Kaon Tps Auto 16 10 2006 all okey
    By LİDER 1 in forum Kaon
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17-10-2006, 13:42:48
  3. Kaon Tps Auto Ok 13 /10/2006
    By LİDER 1 in forum Kaon
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16-10-2006, 11:47:51
  4. kaon 06.10.2006 auto yazılımı
    By LİDER 1 in forum Kaon
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-10-2006, 16:40:44
  5. Kaon Tps Auto Ok 6.1.2006
    By LeOnaSHeRMie in forum Kaon
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23-01-2006, 00:07:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •