Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: how to get rai africa on fcis 7000?

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2005
    Posts
    215
    Uploads
    0

    how to get rai africa on fcis 7000?

    Hi to everyone,I need to see rai africa on my fcis 7000 with new sw 2.73 mt....,but I don't know how to enter biss keys,because in biss menu are only 4 providers with one rate,and I can't add others,
    how can I see rai africa,does it possible or not?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    01-11-2005
    Posts
    127
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to get rai africa on fcis 7000?

    The right place is in the biss section the

    offf

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    23-04-2005
    Posts
    215
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to get rai africa on fcis 7000?

    Quote Originally Posted by GUSJA View Post
    The right place is in the biss section the

    offf
    thanks a lot gusja,what about sexview what are the right providers?

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    01-11-2005
    Posts
    127
    Uploads
    0

    Re: how to get rai africa on fcis 7000?

    Not fuction on this receiver.

Similar Threads

  1. what about fcis 7000?
    By tinial in forum M-Vision
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 14-07-2010, 22:46:01
  2. Fcis 7000
    By TH REF in forum M-Vision
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18-02-2008, 11:10:58
  3. Help for FCIS 7000
    By NDSL in forum M-Vision
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22-12-2007, 01:23:13
  4. D+ on fcis 7000 ?
    By mouloud123 in forum M-Vision
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16-10-2007, 01:33:25
  5. Pas de D+ sur FCIS 7000 E+
    By naruto in forum M-Vision
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-06-2006, 14:18:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •