Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Oscam Cacheex 3 exchange for Canal Digitaal & TV Vlaanderen

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-04-2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Oscam Cacheex 3 exchange for Canal Digitaal & TV Vlaanderen

    If someone is interested in sharing cache in mode 3 for *only* Canal Digitaal / TV Vlaanderen please send me a private message. Only if you have it local and correctly limited on max. 4 channels, so generating cache yourself besides just sharing.

    What I can offer is cache for 0100@00006A,0100@00006C, 0963, 09C4, 1702, 1843, 1830 (Canal Digitaal, Sky UK, Sky DE, HD+), cache size +/- 1200. Running Oscam #8077 on a separate server on a fast fiber connection in the Netherlands, using CCcam protocol. Now 13 good peers and looking for more.

    What I expect from you is a fast stable connection, a recent Oscam, and most important: no false CW's for Canal Digitaal and/or TV Vlaanderen.

    Send me a message only if you have CDS or TVV local and willing to share your cache

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-04-2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Oscam Cacheex 3 exchange for Canal Digitaal & TV Vlaanderen

    I'm still looking for people who generate cache for Canal Digitaal / TV Vlaanderen with their locals. Please contact me if you are interested. Cache size +/- 1500-2000 for 0100@00006A,0100@00006C, 0963, 09C4, 1702, 1843, 1830, about 85% of my requests are handled by the cache.

Similar Threads

  1. Mode 3 exchange only Canal Digitaal / TV Vlaanderen
    By teet in forum OSCam CACHE-EX Exchange
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 22:12:00
  2. oscam cacheex mode 3 canal+NL 3 locals
    By mikeymyks in forum OSCam CACHE-EX Exchange
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23-09-2012, 16:16:49
  3. need cacheex mode 3 camd protocol tvvlanderen canal digitaal
    By showtimetv in forum OSCam CACHE-EX Exchange
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-09-2012, 06:11:49
  4. tvv and canal digitaal oscam need cacheex
    By showtimetv in forum OSCam CACHE-EX Exchange
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-07-2012, 20:29:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •