Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-07-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

    Can anyone explain why when I or anybody else runs cwfinder with a .ts file I created of an encrypted biss channel, there are no encrypted flags found?

    I run windows 7 64 bit.
    I used Progdvb to make the .ts file.

    Anyone any idea what I could be doing wrong?

    I am recording all pids using pid recorder in progdvb.



    WD

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    10-08-2012
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

    Try record only video PID or try record .ts with AltDVB - and remmeber only video pid

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-07-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

    I now know the reason after a discussion with the author of progdvb.

    Newer versions of Progdvb, do not record everything.

    I am now using an older version and it works fine. It records all packets and I have proved this by using CSA to find a known working key. Also CWfinder has proved this.



    WD...

  4. #4
    Senior Member MEGA SPORT's Avatar
    Join Date
    06-07-2007
    Posts
    328
    Uploads
    2

    Re: Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

    Quote Originally Posted by WillyDroop View Post
    I am now using an older version and it works fine.
    I am using an ProgDVB Pro 6.20.4 To get TS file With Crypt8 True

    Important !

    It is recommended use software AltDVB To get Crypt8 good For PLTV 10E

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    03-09-2013
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

    Quote Originally Posted by WillyDroop View Post
    I now know the reason after a discussion with the author of progdvb.

    Newer versions of Progdvb, do not record everything.

    I am now using an older version and it works fine. It records all packets and I have proved this by using CSA to find a known working key. Also CWfinder has proved this.



    WD...
    You using Pro version of ProgDVB or Standard version of progDVB?


    Thx

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    25-07-2006
    Posts
    22
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Why no encrypted flags in my .ts file?

    Either will do it. So will dvbdream, smartdvb and others.Just make sure you have no decoding s/w such as vplug etc running.

Similar Threads

  1. Info Need Some Explaination on CSP Tags/Flags for Cache Coverage Plugin
    By javedmoon in forum MultiCS & CSP Exchange
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-02-2013, 14:46:30
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-01-2012, 20:46:09
  3. Update BSkyB flags 3D compatibility
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 10:50:53
  4. Update Zee flags continued growth
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22-01-2009, 11:18:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •