Page 1 of 41 12361126 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 403

Thread: Diablo Cam Chat

  1. #1
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Arrow Diablo Cam Chat

    Here you can talk about Diablo cam's !

  2. #2
    the force is with you lousk.1's Avatar
    Join Date
    21-10-2005
    Location
    sud de la france
    Posts
    669
    Uploads
    13

    Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    good idea passete

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-11-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    hi evrybody
    this section is a good idea.

    i bought this cam since two days for xena 1800 and i put the stealth 1.76 file with cas 3 and keys fixed csat & c++file . when i want to watch french tv (not tipis. i know it) i've got invalid keys on the astra sat. maybe it's normal, because no one can have got yet the keys at the moment or maybe i did mistake.

    what can i do really at the moment with the diablo cam light module please ?
    thanks and see you
    comoes

    ps: sorry for my english

  4. #4
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Exclamation Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by comoes View Post
    hi evrybody
    this section is a good idea.

    i bought this cam since two days for xena 1800 and i put the stealth 1.76 file with cas 3 and keys fixed csat & c++file . when i want to watch french tv (not tipis. i know it) i've got invalid keys on the astra sat. maybe it's normal, because no one can have got yet the keys at the moment or maybe i did mistake.

    what can i do really at the moment with the diablo cam light module please ?
    thanks and see you
    comoes

    ps: sorry for my english
    Hello mate,
    just upgrade your cam with latest stealth 176 and after replace the keys.bin with this one : http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...531#post112531 .
    Then on cam configuration turn everthing to off except "emu" and "auto pmt", they must be "on" !
    Reboot your receiver and you will get : premiere, c+fr, canalsat, cyfra+, C+nl and some others providers.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    17-08-2006
    Posts
    123
    Uploads
    0

    gsm slot

    for what that exist the gsm card slot on diablo cam?

  6. #6
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: gsm slot

    Quote Originally Posted by neo29200 View Post
    for what that exist the gsm card slot on diablo cam?
    To put cards in it !
    You can use cards like "conto tv", "inxtc" or if you want you can cut any kind of card (for satelitte) and put it on the slot !

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-08-2006
    Location
    france
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by passete View Post
    Here you can talk about Diablo cam's !
    I am looking for how to read diablocam or the files with progdvb on my pc i have
    ----diablocamlight
    ----cas 3
    ----progdvb
    ----pinnacle pctv sat 400 i and s2 emu and v plug where well working before change in t+s Do you know a plugin or a method

    thank you for all that you do

  8. #8
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by sdfat1 View Post
    I am looking for how to read diablocam or the files with progdvb on my pc i have
    ----diablocamlight
    ----cas 3
    ----progdvb
    ----pinnacle pctv sat 400 i and s2 emu and v plug where well working before change in t+s Do you know a plugin or a method

    thank you for all that you do
    Sorry but i don't understand what do you want !
    If you have Diablo light you can watch right now c+/csat, cyfra+, premiere and c+nl !
    Just program your cam and it put in the ci slot .

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    05-08-2006
    Location
    france
    Posts
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by passete View Post
    Sorry but i don't understand what do you want !
    If you have Diablo light you can watch right now c+/csat, cyfra+, premiere and c+nl !
    Just program your cam and it put in the ci slot .
    Of coure i have too humax hdci 2000 on a video projecteur and it's work very well with your files key.bin but i have too a tvpcsat card pinnacle and progdvb a good software for look tv on pc . but in progdvb cam is not recogneized and it is the same with the pinnacle software do you know a software and a pcmcia module for i can look on my pc the channels of the key.bin ;I hope i am more clear

    thanks

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    30-11-2006
    Posts
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Diablo Cam Chat

    Quote Originally Posted by passete View Post
    Hello mate,
    just upgrade your cam with latest stealth 176 and after replace the keys.bin with this one : http://www.satsupreme.com/showthread...531#post112531 .
    Then on cam configuration turn everthing to off except "emu" and "auto pmt", they must be "on" !
    Reboot your receiver and you will get : premiere, c+fr, canalsat, cyfra+, C+nl and some others providers.
    thanks a lot passete about your help.
    all is ok, the diablo work very well now
    see you
    comoes

Page 1 of 41 12361126 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Info Diablo light - Diablo WI-FI - Diablo 2 - Fausto etj
    By studiounivers in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 905
    Last Post: 05-02-2017, 20:29:15
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 15:01:31
  3. Info Diablo |chat
    By uȠiӃ ζ in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22-08-2009, 23:29:11
  4. Re: Diablo Cam Chat
    By bandy68 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-09-2007, 17:16:26
  5. Re: Diablo Cam Chat
    By maico2000 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 05:49:45

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •