Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Noob question about Dragon Cam 4.6 and N2

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-02-2013
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Noob question about Dragon Cam 4.6 and N2

    Is it possible to enter N2 keys using the remote control? (as with Diablo CAM)
    If yes, how? (or in which FW version)

    thanks a lot.

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    26-02-2013
    Posts
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Noob question about Dragon Cam 4.6 and N2

    Found the answer myself - menu option, Debug, OhlAladin and there you can enter N2 keys in 2 sequences (first half under key 00-00 and second under key 00-01). Now I need to dig up a version that has Digi listed under OhlAladin... (apparently I cannot enter the station name and code myself under one of the empty fields).

    If anyone knows a 3.80 version that already has the Digi N2 keys please share :)

  3. #3
    Strict but fair Andrushenka's Avatar
    Join Date
    28-12-2005
    Location
    Heart of Europe
    Posts
    26,439
    Uploads
    106

    Re: Noob question about Dragon Cam 4.6 and N2

    As regards modifications on your dra-file, you will find the answer HERE

Similar Threads

  1. question de noob numericable
    By albator-hc in forum French / Français
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30-01-2010, 09:03:08
  2. Question Question de noob
    By Actarus2 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21-02-2009, 01:54:33
  3. noob question about conax technisat card
    By wiilliiss in forum Conax
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31-10-2008, 04:52:38
  4. Question de noob
    By rehug in forum Viaccess
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-08-2006, 16:47:30
  5. question about Dragon and MII/Humax
    By ritz in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13-09-2005, 20:05:24

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •