Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Viacess1 - viacess2 and AES now running !

  1. #1

    Exclamation Viacess1 - viacess2 and AES now running !

    Hi

    no AES list at this time due to some change of the algo by tps for the list, so nobody decrypted the list at this time. But tps also start VIA1 at 1h32am this 24.11.2006 so no problem right now

    Who know what's append next ...

    ceya

  2. #2

    Re: Viacess1 - viacess2 and AES now running !

    finaly AES seem out of order ... memory set to 0xF5 = empty ...

    good night all

  3. #3

    Re: Viacess1 - viacess2 and AES now running !

    Hi all.
    Is anybody can help me to find the new 2.6 viaccess key for CFI PECO PRO pease? Thanx

  4. #4
    Electron59 electron59's Avatar
    Join Date
    01-03-2005
    Posts
    1,238
    Uploads
    534

    Question Re: Viacess1 - viacess2 and AES now running !

    hello @aheriaja

    the keys cfi peco pro are not known my friend

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-08-2006
    Posts
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Viacess1 - viacess2 and AES now running !

    always for cfi peco pro. If i get one card how can i extract the key from?

    thanks

Similar Threads

  1. Back up and running
    By Bedsidelee in forum Peer Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-08-2009, 15:44:48
  2. Info Measat-3a up and running
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20-07-2009, 09:26:31
  3. Info Ball out of ITV running?
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-06-2009, 09:22:04
  4. cristor ab fta 101 viacess2.3
    By chevaz2000 in forum Cristor
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-09-2008, 23:07:52
  5. just got back up and running
    By judster01 in forum Introductions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 17:06:51

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •