Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: showtime arabia on nile sat how?

  1. #1

    Embarrassment showtime arabia on nile sat how?

    Hello All Can Anyone Tells Me If I Can Receive Showtime Arabia On Nilesat With Metabox1 .if Yes How ?

    Lot Of Thanks.amine

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-03-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: showtime arabia on nile sat how?

    Quote Originally Posted by aminlemdani View Post
    Hello All Can Anyone Tells Me If I Can Receive Showtime Arabia On Nilesat With Metabox1 .if Yes How ?

    Lot Of Thanks.amine
    you must buy a orginal card showtime!

Similar Threads

  1. New Orbit group and showtime arabia merge
    By Elx 3000 in forum English (UK)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14-07-2009, 11:35:58
  2. Update Showtime Arabia signs up MGM
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-05-2009, 09:20:16
  3. New The lion roars on Showtime Arabia
    By <<ELVIS>> in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 09:16:08
  4. Showtime Arabia in High Definition
    By zoris in forum Daily Satellite TV News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-11-2007, 23:41:07
  5. 2 local card ART SHOWTIME & NILE SPOORT NILE DRAM
    By moaid in forum General Discussions: Cardsharing
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-06-2007, 13:39:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •