Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Bulsat ?

  1. #1

    Bulsat ?

    Hi all.

    This is the first time I have managed to scan channels from Helasat 39 E.

    I have loaded latest SoftCam - I have a bulsat question.

    How many channels should work with Softcam - Only a few are clearing for me,

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member mmsf67's Avatar
    Join Date
    16-05-2006
    Posts
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Bulsat ?

    bulsatcom regarde oscam1.67sk_p

  3. #3

    Re: Bulsat ?

    Thanks for your reply.

    I only have CCcam.

    Does it not work in CCcam.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    06-01-2013
    Posts
    115
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Bulsat ?

    [QUOTE=TheWolves;999172]Hi all.

    This is the first time I have managed to scan channels from Helasat 39 E.

    I have loaded latest SoftCam - I have a bulsat question.

    How many channels should work with Softcam - Only a few are clearing for me,

    Hi I think there are only 12 channels now opened in Bulsat latest keys. All the other channels changed over to the BULCRYPT encryption system which may never be hacked but who knows.

    Regards

Similar Threads

  1. bulsat and new key........
    By diamantis81 in forum Manhattan
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19-11-2011, 20:17:38
  2. Bulsat Down
    By wikisat in forum Bulsatcom
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30-07-2011, 22:47:47
  3. Srg ,Bis ,Bulsat,Art,JSC,Tnt,SKY UK
    By mcmehmet in forum CCcam Exchange: Local
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29-09-2010, 18:05:20
  4. Bulsat
    By wijnendael in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17-08-2010, 00:53:47
  5. Bulsat
    By bisus in forum Italian / Italiano
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 31-07-2010, 14:16:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •