Page 1 of 12 123611 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 118

Thread: TV Globo keys or anything?

  1. #1

    TV Globo keys or anything?

    Ola,

    Is there a key solution for TV Globo on Hotbird (13E)? Or any other solution would be nice!

    Obrigado e gracias!

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-01-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Nothing yet.

  3. #3

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Och ok, but how about these keys then? These are keys of this or last week.
    Do you know how to deal with this info? How to make it work in a Dreambox (500S) or whatever linux solution? In the softcam.cfg file, but how?

    Globecast ID C1 01

    IDEEA key 86 EB 4A C4 1A 45 5B DD 23 54 7E EF 4B 3A BF 4D 62
    IDEEA key 96 83 20 3C A8 E5 7B 93 A6 7B 12 67 AB 40 62 03 B1

    RSA key
    (128 chars) 336991F2DD42C0EC25597B75DBDDF751CF069CF32DDDBC3084 53F4B60506A59D652FAC9BADFE168CA75EDB18AFCAC0E9827D 7A4447AAE1FC00EABD0213CAAE87

    ps: not sure if this is against board rules......please remove if it's against the rules! Sorry, then!

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    31-01-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Those are 9 monts old, Not Active K*ys.

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    02-05-2005
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    125
    Uploads
    0

    Unhappy Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Wrong side of the earth also.
    Provider C101 is on 97w.

  6. #6

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Quote Originally Posted by Tigran View Post
    Those are 9 monts old, Not Active K*ys.
    Thx Tigran!
    Cheers.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    The Tv Globo is on hotbird and the provider is the same just like telestar 97 w and keys are the same .
    So does anybody knows anything about key realese.

  8. #8

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Quote Originally Posted by lafusrcu View Post
    The Tv Globo is on hotbird and the provider is the same just like telestar 97 w and keys are the same .
    So does anybody knows anything about key realese.
    Thanks Lafuscru, for letting us know that they use the same id & keys on both sats.

    I might get my hand on the rsa-keys and even the box-id, but I've no clue how to deal with it?

    Saw a Thread with the following info:
    "Once you have the boxkey, you just have to enter it into newcs.xml (configuration file) and the card works fine."

    Anyone? And with which emu it's working?
    Regards.

  9. #9
    Junior Member x 5's Avatar
    Join Date
    30-12-2005
    Posts
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Quote Originally Posted by entouch View Post
    Thanks Lafuscru, for letting us know that they use the same id & keys on both sats.

    I might get my hand on the rsa-keys and even the box-id, but I've no clue how to deal with it?

    Saw a Thread with the following info:
    "Once you have the boxkey, you just have to enter it into newcs.xml (configuration file) and the card works fine."

    Anyone? And with which emu it's working?
    Regards.
    yep u need boxkey,rsa,cam id to make it work with gbox, with newcs wont work tested bay me as i have the original card also the card wont update on the dreambox u will need to keep the original box and tv globo card dosent share still trayng to know way so for now only works with gbox.....

    regrds
    x5

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    14-06-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: TV Globo keys or anything?

    Quote Originally Posted by x 5 View Post
    yep u need boxkey,rsa,cam id to make it work with gbox, with newcs wont work tested bay me as i have the original card also the card wont update on the dreambox u will need to keep the original box and tv globo card dosent share still trayng to know way so for now only works with gbox.....

    regrds
    x5
    Well RSA Keys are public know I dont have a box to get the box keys .
    Be nice to have Globecast back people are dying to get the Globecast back in USA I dont know why it takes so long I guess The Coders are busy
    with Dish and Bev the populare providers .Globecast is International Sat.
    Well enough said we have to wait I guess!

Page 1 of 12 123611 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Update Latest TV Globo
    By youcefsys in forum Nagravision
    Replies: 439
    Last Post: 06-12-2012, 17:43:17
  2. Needs Keys For Tv Globo
    By BETO5555 in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 10:50:41
  3. Tv globo keys
    By kaibenson in forum General Discussions: Conditional Access Systems, Encryption and Keys
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26-02-2010, 17:10:07

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •