Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Diablo cam lan cccam problem

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    22-08-2009
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Diablo cam lan cccam problem

    I have an older diablo 2.3 wifi with underworld 2.18 on an LG tv with sat and it connects to a local cccam server and everything
    works with more or less no problems except for the delay that the diablo wifi has to connect to the AP and the pretty big ping times.

    I got a diablo 2.6 lan and loaded it with underworld 2.28 and gave it the exact config as the wifi one but it does not work.
    I can ping it, it connects to the cccam server but no ecms are sent through.

    Does anyone have an idea of what goes wrong?

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-09-2015
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Diablo cam lan cccam problem

    ***useless quote***

    Hello, I have the same problem if you find the Remedy can tell me. Thank you

Similar Threads

  1. Problem with Diablo Cam
    By robsturn in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28-03-2013, 20:26:34
  2. Diablo cam Wifi cccam problem :)
    By Pipsen in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29-05-2011, 22:38:52
  3. Question problem with diablo cam wifi
    By TotyAdry in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 21:17:38
  4. Question Diablo² CAM Heat problem
    By DjStig in forum Diablo Cam
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24-04-2010, 18:47:16
  5. problem diablo
    By davide74 in forum Albanian / Shqip
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-12-2008, 21:38:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •