Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: k3 et @sat 5010

  1. #1

    k3 et @sat 5010

    y aurait il quelqu un pour me renseigner sur le firm a mettre sur le @sat5010 pour la K3 merci

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    08-11-2006
    Posts
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Re: k3 et @sat 5010

    Salut Speedy,

    tu rentres le dreamsoft 1 4 4 8 et tu active l'emu dans les menus le lecteur de carte en mediagarde et ca marche super.
    A+

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-01-2009, 03:20:45
  2. @sat 5010
    By yffic in forum French / Français
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-07-2007, 10:55:19
  3. @sat 5010
    By yffic in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-07-2007, 17:51:12
  4. conseil pour flach @sat 5010 (metabox)
    By SPEEDY78800 in forum French / Français
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-11-2006, 01:29:06
  5. Dreamsoft 1.4.4.8 pour cx-5010 marche pas
    By otherness in forum French / Français
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-09-2006, 12:40:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •