Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 31

Thread: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

  1. #1

    Exclamation Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Here is the correct information from a m8 :

    V-Plug (SoftCam Emulator for DVB-S Cards)
    ------
    The plug-in decrypts the Crypted words from the incoming ECM stream.
    The actual descrambling of the video stream is done by a special chip on the DVB card (CSA).
    This chip is available with "premium" technotrend chipset cards like Nexus.
    Budget cards like the WinTV Nova lack the chip. In this case you have to use software decrypt (CSA.dll) which requires a decent CPU.
    (-> http://csa.irde.to/) And it is a built-in feature of many DVB apps.
    For example ALT-DVB uses windows version of FFdeCSA. By using this version, your system's CPU usage will be very low comparing to normal CSA.dll.



    INSTALL
    -------
    Decompress the ZIP file in the root (or plugins) folder of your TV application, in example "C:\DVB-APP\".
    The installed files should look like:
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\vPlug.dll
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\vplug.ini
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\au.Bin
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\rsakeylist
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\v_emm.ini
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\v_get_key.ini
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\v_Radegast.ini
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\v_dcw_sharing.ini
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\tps.bin
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\sqlite.mdl
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\CSA\*csa*.mdl
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\AUBins\*.bin
    C:\DVB-APP\Plugins\vHelper.mdl



    V-Plug has been tested with:
    MD-API based programs:
    - ProgDVB v4.8+ (installation dir = Root or Plugins folder of the app.)
    http://www.progdvb.com/
    - ALT-DVB v2.2 (installation dir = Plugins folder of the app.)
    http://www.altdvb.ro/
    - HispaDVB v2.0+ (installation dir = Plugins folder of the app. + CSA.DLL for Budget cards in the modules folder)
    http://www.hispadvb.com
    - TSReader (installation dir = MDPlugins folder of the app. + CSA.DLL or FFDecsa_64_MMX.dll in the root folder)
    http://www.coolstf.com/tsreader/
    - DVB Dream v1.3+ (installation dir = Plugins\pip00 ,...)
    http://www.dvbdream.org/


    DVB-Core based programs:
    - MyTheatre v3+ (installation dir = >>**Plugins**<< folder of the app.)
    http://www.dvbcore.com/
    - RitzDVB v0.7.1.1 (installation dir = >>**Plugins**<< folder of the app.)
    http://www.ritzdvb.com/


    And also:
    - WatchTVProEx v1.41 (installation dir = Plugins folder of the app + set use_TTTrick=1 in vplug.ini file. Also you need a patched firmware, eg. from ProgDVB ! (Copy contents of C:\ProgDVB\Modules\boot\24 to C:\WatchTVPro\Modules\TTPremium\Firmware\Boot\24). )
    http://www.watchtvpro-experience.de
    - DVB-Viewer-Pro v3.5.24 (installation dir = >>**Plugins**<< folder of the app + select "has CI" in hardware option of the program)
    http://www.dvbviewer.com/forum/


    ICI http://www.partage-facile.com/38680-sbcl_dream.rar.html

    I was so sorry that nobody post a tps.bin anymore

  2. #2

    Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    How all that will work on Dreambox ?

  3. #3
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2005
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Can someone explain why is it necessary to transit through PC to decrypt TP* Ke** ?
    Is not Dreambox "grand" enough to manage problem by itself ?
    Should'nt be there an emu to emulate all the stuff inside dreambox ?

    Not so stupid questions I suppose ??

  4. #4
    Krell Power passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    20-10-2005
    Location
    france
    Posts
    3,169
    Uploads
    1,318

    Thumbs up Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Here you have all you need.
    Your pc must be runing
    working with evocamd 2.12, read the tutorial (french and english) put the latest tps.bin file !

    Here some tips :

    Copy the tps.bin in c:\sbcl\plugins
    Start the sbcl program
    Start the dreambox in last

    if you have a firewall ---> authorize sbcl.exe
    if you have a router ---> open the 6001 port

    You must have this text style in the info bar in sbcl

    16:07:14: TCP ECM: 706300D201014003007C08DF2DFE4D3280
    16:07:14: [A] ECM 706300D201014003007C08DF2DFE4D3280C167E543A657A135 4
    16:07:14: [P] DW 5393FAE0EDB331D116F6CDD99A34612F
    16:07:14: TCP DW: 8000105393FAE0EDB331D116F6CDD99A346

  5. #5
    New Member
    Join Date
    09-04-2005
    Posts
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Quote Originally Posted by arachaz View Post
    Can someone explain why is it necessary to transit through PC to decrypt TP* Ke** ?
    Is not Dreambox "grand" enough to manage problem by itself ?
    Should'nt be there an emu to emulate all the stuff inside dreambox ?

    Not so stupid questions I suppose ??
    Not a stupid question but as far as I know there is nothing that runs on the dream that is capable of reading/decrypting the tps.bin file. vPlug is capable but that is only for PC

  6. #6

    Smile Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Dear Passette,

    I tried your file with the lastest tps.bin.
    I have only one problem it cuts some seconds open for not more than 1 minute then cuts again some second and again open for not more than 1 minute...

    On the computer I open on windows XP firewall the port 6001 and all is open for SBCL v1.0i, I don't use other firewall.
    Is this cycle normal ? Is there any way to keep tps running without cuts ?

    Dreambox 7000S Gemini 3.30 Newcamd-Cardserver 6.10b
    Windows XP 64ed Opteron 165 3gb DualChannel eMule & uTorrent running.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-12-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Question @ Passete

    Hi Passete, Hi all,

    Thanks very much for your files.

    I am new on this forum and try to install SBCL V1.0i but, all parameters who need to be changed are grey, so they are unchangeable !!!

    I don't understand how to manage them.

    Thanks in advance for your help.

  8. #8

    Smile Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Mac gyver stop sbcl before you can change anything then start it again.

    Regards.

    Joemoule

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    10-12-2006
    Posts
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Quote Originally Posted by joemoule View Post
    Mac gyver stop sbcl before you can change anything then start it again.

    Regards.

    Joemoule
    Many thanks Joemoule

  10. #10
    New Member
    Join Date
    23-03-2005
    Posts
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Re: Tps Ok With Tps.bin On Dreambox

    Thanks Slime for the feed back.
    I am still wondering why dreambox which is a PC needs another PC to decrypt tp*.bin. Is there someone who knows the secret so we could set aside this troubling question ? Is it a problem of programers, of time ? Or is it impossible to reach a solution based on dreambox only ?

    Bye

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Tutorial generale Dreambox Tutorials and Dreambox Guides
    By Tunimax in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 03:24:17
  2. wholesale dreambox 500s,dreambox 500c,dreambox 800hd
    By Chinadreambox in forum Dealer Directory
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-04-2010, 00:47:18
  3. HowTo connect the internal HDD of an Enigma 1 Dreambox with an Enigma 2 Dreambox (and
    By lolazoca in forum Dreambox Information and Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 19:26:53
  4. Dreambox 7000S images into Dreambox 7020
    By enriquerif in forum Dreambox
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-03-2006, 11:32:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •