Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: kopernikus =technosat

  1. #1

    kopernikus =technosat

    New software for kopernikus=technosat
    tps with spice and multivision
    tv cabo
    polsat
    etc.

    enjoy
    gilinger

  2. #2
    New Member
    Join Date
    13-07-2006
    Posts
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Re: kopernikus =technosat

    I have DCIP+S (r3x) Kopernikus. Could you help me?

  3. #3
    VIP Member ghamdan's Avatar
    Join Date
    02-03-2005
    Posts
    331
    Uploads
    1,568

    Re: kopernikus =technosat

    Quote Originally Posted by gilinger View Post
    New software for kopernikus=technosat
    tps with spice and multivision
    tv cabo
    polsat
    etc.

    enjoy
    gilinger
    plese explain ?????????

  4. #4
    New Member
    Join Date
    29-01-2006
    Posts
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Re: kopernikus =technosat

    please tell me to see the b4u movies in technosat 5500ss keys for it and which provider id

    REPLY ME PLS

Similar Threads

  1. New Kopernikus/Technosat 9800P SoftCam_key
    By ilir_shemsiu in forum Technosat
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-02-2011, 01:52:27
  2. Update latest Amstrad & Kopernikus & technosat softcam_key
    By dreamer1983 in forum Strong Firmware
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 28-09-2010, 08:23:44
  3. Update Latest Amstrad & Kopernikus & Technosat firmware
    By dreamer1983 in forum Amstrad Firmware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 23:12:48
  4. Technosat\Kopernikus THOR
    By DonatelloKAG in forum Technosat
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16-05-2009, 10:25:57
  5. Kopernikus yDCIP/Technosat 9800P Omega
    By dnstarsat in forum Technosat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 15-12-2008, 14:31:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •