Louise Duffy | 26-09-2013
Australia's channel Seven will broadcast the Australian Football League (AFL) Grand Final live and exclusive on Saturday 28 September.
Coverage of the match between Hawthorn and Fremantle will kick off late on Friday night with the traditional Grand Final eve marathon, before live coverage starts from 9am AEST with a special edition of AFL Game Day, hosted by Hamish McLachlan.
Commentators and presenters include Bruce McAvaney, Dennis Cometti,g Leigh Matthews, Matthew Richardson, Luke Darcy, Brian Taylor, Cameron Ling, Tim Watson, Tom Harley, Nick Riewoldt, Basil Zempilas and Samantha Lane.
Sevenís AFL Grand Final coverage will be broadcast in 251 territories around the world including Asia-Pacific, UK, Ireland, Canada, Africa, USA, Europe, Middle East, New Zealand and Latin America, as well as every country online.
Throughout the broadcast, viewers will be able to have their say on the Grand Final using the Toyota Viewer Vote function available via the 7Sport app or the Seven website, with results updated in real time.